7/29 Shadow AMPS=174 ~ PMPS=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/28
AMPS=86 ~2.50u Lev
+1=137
+4=140
+7=111
PMPS=134 ~2.50u Lev
+3=223
+7=180
AMPS=174 ~2.50u Lev (20th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday to you! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today...he was just doing a primal roar for whatever reason! They switched everything this morning with Raja joining me in the bathroom and Shadow staying where he was. Very weird to have this switch-a-roo! Raja is never the one to greet me in the morning~it's always Shadow! He was resting on DH's chair at the table this morning but got up for his testing as soon as I entered the room.
Everyone ate more when I topped off the bowls with more freeze-dried chicken...bowls are licked clean now!
Hope you all have a Happy New Moon Eve! Hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/29 Shadow AMPS=174

Hi guys .. very nice numbers shadow! I think your gang likes to keep you on your toes .. just when you think you got them all figured out .. have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=174 ~2.50u Lev
+3=109
+7=43
+8=53
PMPS=119 ~2.50u Lev (21st cycle)
Just when I was thinking he wasn't liking this lowered dose, and boom! Shadow does one of his dives! It took him awhile but he earned his first <50 towards the 3 he needs if he wants another dosecrease. It might be just the New Moon talking though. We shall see what he does when the moon phase passes. I think the New Moon is tomorrow, right?
He was hungry and ate his LC with Temptations and freeze-dried chicken all up. So, I gave him a bit more of the LC and chicken and he ate that up too. He is such a good boy. I always love to see him eat when he is low like that. (I remember too well the early days of him just staring at the food. Grab the syringe!! He was good even with the syringing of gravy into his mouth. My Shadow....) But he seems to be doing so much better nowadays with handling of the lower numbers.
 
Hey Shad-0! Man, you are lookin' good today. Got some nice fuds, too, I see. Keep up the good work (and tell Raja she looks good, too).

Hi Pat, Yep, it's the new moon. I have a watch that shows the phases of the moon and according to that, it is new moon. Happy New Moon!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top