yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101006
AMPS 280
+2.25 332
+6.25 344
+11 296
PMPS 331
+2 299
+4.5 188
I just fed him 2 tpsns MC....no shot yet...what next? 30 min test?
AMPS 280
+2.25 332
+6.25 344
+11 296
PMPS 331
+2 299
+4.5 188
I just fed him 2 tpsns MC....no shot yet...what next? 30 min test?