7/29 Lightning PMPS 81, +3 95, +5 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
Stayed in the pink all night and then again this morning....not sure what's going on. Maybe the dose decrease isn't working? I'm trying the spreading out of the food, but now when he's done, he just sits by Thunder and waits for him to be done to see if he can grab a few scraps. Lightning doesn't realize that I'm faster than him and can grab the bowl before he can get to it! He drank a lot of water this morning too....seems to be doing that when he has the higher numbers. Hopefully he starts to come down today. Luckily I'll be home and can test throughout the day.
 
Re: 7/29 Lightning AMPS 361, +2 304

Just tested, its about +7.5 and he's down to 92!! Probably because I couldn't get home soon enough to give him more food! Poor thing! He's only had 3/4 of a can in the last 8 hours!! I just gave him the other 1/4 and now will give the other 1/2 can in a few intervals. Hopefully he stays relatively stable before his PMPS.
 
Re: 7/29 Lightning AMPS 361, +2 304, +9 68!

I peeked at your spreadsheet, nice shooting tonight! I'm not sure how long it has been since your shot, but another test now would be good if it's at least +1.
 
Re: 7/29 Lightning AMPS 361, +2 304, +9 68!

ooohh!! Very nice shooting! Looking good Lightning! :mrgreen:
hope you got the +1!
 
Re: 7/29 Lightning AMPS 361, +2 304, +9 68!

I wanted to give him a little break, so I just tested at +3 and he's at 95....been green all day since the AMPS so that's awesome!!! Hoping he keeps it up through the night too! Will test again around +5 or so.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top