Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Good morning! Not much to report. Raised the dose a few days ago and have gotten one green out of it so far. Guess time will tell...
7/25 Shooter AMPS 151 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
7/25 Shooter AMPS 151 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
