? 7/28 Roxy AMPS 241 +3 117 +6 34 +6.5 40 +7 68 +7.5 106

That os 16 % carbs so not really high. See if you can buy some of the Tuscany medley ones from FF.
WW should have them. They are around 22 % carbs so are higher.
 
Should I give her some Beef Feast Gravy? that is 20? About to test again.
Yes, I would give her a teaspoon of that with the gravy.
Any not used, freeze for further use. That what I used to do for Sheba so I didn’t have so much wastage. Just mark the container with the number of carbs on it.
ETA…if you are just about to test…do that first to see what the BGis before giving the HC food.
 
5.9 (106) 30 mins later. 2:30pm
I would test again in an hour Deb to see what the BG is once the honey and high carb start to wear off.
Can you stack the 2.2 and 3.8 BGs you took after the 34 into the appropriate squares of the SS please Deb and also change the subject line to reflect where you are up to now please. Thanks.
Are you still in lockdown?
 
Last edited:
Oh sorry I think Bron meant to amend the SS - I don't know how to stack the readings in a single cell? Tried Ctrl, Alt, Fn and shift but nothing seemed to work...
I was responding to her request in the same line to update the subject line. No one can fix the SS but you unless you give them editing rights.

This is what stacking looks like:
upload_2021-7-28_22-20-43.jpeg


You will have to manually color both SS with the appropriate color. All tests taken between +6 and +7 should be in the +6 cell and those taken starting at +7 to +8 will be stacked in the +7 cell.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-7-28_22-20-43.jpeg
    upload_2021-7-28_22-20-43.jpeg
    42.8 KB · Views: 140
Reason I ask is she is lower than she has been at PMPS than she was on 2 units, or 1.75 units..
 
You should be ok to shoot, can you monitor this cycle? if so I would start off with getting a +1 and +2

Sorry only just saw this, fell asleep on sofa, bad night last night. Will test soon before we go to bed. I’ve noticed that she has returned to her old habit of not finishing dinner straight away, then going back and finishing it 3-4 hours later!
 
Back
Top