7/28 mocha pmps 242

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/28 mocha amps 278

You know what you do now - run around the outside of the house 3 times backwards and bare naked. Hope the neighbors don't call the cops --- then go inside and wait for a few more days. :lol:
It's only like what - 3 doses at this new one - she might still be on a slow bounce. You know that Mocha takes forever on a new dose to finally change.....
 
Re: 7/28 mocha amps 278

Tray doesn't take dose reductions well so I have no advice. Hopefully Mocha will show you some better #'s soon.
 
Re: 7/28 mocha amps 278

Yes, please let us know if Joyce's suggestion works - I may have to add that to my routine. :lol: patience is the key. Mannie too is one that is slow to respond to any dose change. Good luck!
 
Re: 7/28 mocha amps 278 +5 318

well ... I tried joyce's suggestion and it must of REALLY stressed mocha out :shock: I can't believe she's back up in pinks ... I find it realllllllllly frustrating she can't hold a simple teeeeeeny tiiiiiiiiiiiiiny dose reduction! :evil:
 
Re: 7/28 mocha amps 278 +5 318

What should I say with this Moonie fat,skinny fat skinny, up down, up down--????
Mocha is doing great & you are doing your usual great job--Dont forget our mantra--pATIENCE CONSISTANCY--PATIENCE, CONSISTANCY..
& LOTS OF hUGS FOR EACH OTHER!! Come on Mocha!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top