Re: 7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 dosing?
According to the protocol, you would increase after 6 cycles. I'd also suggest not fattening the dose. Generally, Miss Kitty has been sitting in high numbers. The protocol suggests that if nadirs are over 300, you would increase by 0.5u. However, given that you don't have many spot checks and there are some blues and yellows, I would encourage you to increase by 0.25u. Fattening the dose only makes sense if you are getting lots of blues and greens and you know that a full 0.25u increase would cause numbers to drop too much.