7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 +11 283 PMPS 253

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 dosing?

If it was me, I would increase to 1.75u for today's PM - that way you can get a spot-check or two.
Our spreadsheets look pretty much the same for test times - I can't get mid-shots during the week either.

I don't know the times of your shots, but Sienne suggested to me that I move Jesse's morning shot earlier so I can at least get a +1 before I have to leave the house. I personally get up at 4:30 am so I can get a +11, AMPS and a +1. And there have been times I'm glad I did! While Jesse usually has a food spike at +1, a couple of times he has actually gone down.

Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 dosing?

According to the protocol, you would increase after 6 cycles. I'd also suggest not fattening the dose. Generally, Miss Kitty has been sitting in high numbers. The protocol suggests that if nadirs are over 300, you would increase by 0.5u. However, given that you don't have many spot checks and there are some blues and yellows, I would encourage you to increase by 0.25u. Fattening the dose only makes sense if you are getting lots of blues and greens and you know that a full 0.25u increase would cause numbers to drop too much.
 
Re: 7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 dosing?

Hi guys .. Sienne gave you lots of good advice so I'll just say come on down miss kitty .. we know you can do it! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 dosing?

Ok, so up to 1.75. I suppose that would be just above the 2 unit line?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top