Pamela and Lightning
Member Since 2010
7/27 Condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20854
Recap
AMPS 162 1 can FF 1.75u
+3 77 1 tsp HC
+7 67 1/2 can FF
+10 62
PMPS 67 1 can FF 1.5u
+3 38!! Yikes!! 1/2 can FF plus 1tbsp HC
+3.3 61 1 tsp HC
+4 115
+5 115
+7 137
+10 248
This morning his bounce doesn't seem too bad, and I gave him the 1.5u....but since he dipped so low yesterday should I have reduced to 1.25u? How long do you have to keep with the decreased dose before you decrease again?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20854
Recap
AMPS 162 1 can FF 1.75u
+3 77 1 tsp HC
+7 67 1/2 can FF
+10 62
PMPS 67 1 can FF 1.5u
+3 38!! Yikes!! 1/2 can FF plus 1tbsp HC
+3.3 61 1 tsp HC
+4 115
+5 115
+7 137
+10 248
This morning his bounce doesn't seem too bad, and I gave him the 1.5u....but since he dipped so low yesterday should I have reduced to 1.25u? How long do you have to keep with the decreased dose before you decrease again?