Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20827
Well we shot late today his amps was 42, so I fed a little MC mixed with LC, was 52@ 12.25 ,56 @ 12.5 and then the 80 @ 12.75 I reduced his dose by .25 so we are bk to 3.25 he was acting so weird I almost skipped the shot entirely but he has been responding with better numbers this week so I hated to skip I know he will sure bounce from this, he acts really strange at any number under 50 well he acts kinda weird at numbers under 70-80 really not hypo acting just meows different something I think only I would notice. The only P in place as of now is purring. So much for going btb will not be doing that today off to coffee up and fed the rest of the gang

Well we shot late today his amps was 42, so I fed a little MC mixed with LC, was 52@ 12.25 ,56 @ 12.5 and then the 80 @ 12.75 I reduced his dose by .25 so we are bk to 3.25 he was acting so weird I almost skipped the shot entirely but he has been responding with better numbers this week so I hated to skip I know he will sure bounce from this, he acts really strange at any number under 50 well he acts kinda weird at numbers under 70-80 really not hypo acting just meows different something I think only I would notice. The only P in place as of now is purring. So much for going btb will not be doing that today off to coffee up and fed the rest of the gang
