7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107pmps 346+3 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20827

Well we shot late today his amps was 42, so I fed a little MC mixed with LC, was 52@ 12.25 ,56 @ 12.5 and then the 80 @ 12.75 I reduced his dose by .25 so we are bk to 3.25 he was acting so weird I almost skipped the shot entirely but he has been responding with better numbers this week so I hated to skip I know he will sure bounce from this, he acts really strange at any number under 50 well he acts kinda weird at numbers under 70-80 really not hypo acting just meows different something I think only I would notice. The only P in place as of now is purring. So much for going btb will not be doing that today off to coffee up and fed the rest of the gang ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80

Hi Lisa. Are you going to be home to test, today? That's some AMPS for Do Lou. :mrgreen:
Have a good day.
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80

Glad you didn't have to delay shot too long.
Technically, he earned a dose reduction but I imagine a bounce headed his way so you likely would shoot 3.5u tonight.
IMO this is where chasing the green comes in, meaning I'd keep the 3.5u a little longer or do a skinny 3.5u. I think he needs to repeat the low green again before reducing by 0.25u. Food can be used to steer off the 40s from coming.
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80

Wowzers Do Lou!!!!!

That's some amps you have.

Fingers and paws crossed for a minimal bounce.
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80

Is this really Do Lou??? Wow, Lisa, when he decides to do something, he really does it! Glad to hear that you will be around today and hope that DL has a nice green surf. He's waited a long time.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80

D and Noisy said:
Glad you didn't have to delay shot too long.
Technically, he earned a dose reduction but I imagine a bounce headed his way so you likely would shoot 3.5u tonight.
IMO this is where chasing the green comes in, meaning I'd keep the 3.5u a little longer or do a skinny 3.5u. I think he needs to repeat the low green again before reducing by 0.25u. Food can be used to steer off the 40s from coming.
OK D I just was so not sure what to do this morning so went with what I did chasing green gotcha

+1 118
+2 98
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98

You did good this morning.
I'll be watching SS closely. No future plan is set in stone here. He "may" be reading for a reduction BUT you know how hard it was to get here, we don't want to make a move too early and lose his momentum.
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98

D and Noisy said:
You did good this morning.
I'll be watching SS closely. No future plan is set in stone here. He "may" be reading for a reduction BUT you know how hard it was to get here, we don't want to make a move too early and lose his momentum.
Yes I agree D :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98

WOW!! Nice morning for Do Lou - and good job this morning! Nice number management, nice 'hooting! So nice to see these numbers for Do Lou.

Surf Do Lou surf!
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98

We are so HAPPY!! Do Lou made a breakthrough & you did terrific!! You did everything RIGHT!! Great Job today!!
Nice Hooting indeed :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --WHOOO HOOOO!! party_cat
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107

Wow great amps for Do Lou today!!! Great job for you too!!!
How nice to see!!!

Maybe Do Lou can swing by and pick up Doodles for some surfing, she skipped yesterday and just hung out on her yellow beach towel ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107+6 204

+6 204 well just got in and he has gone up some, hope he does not bounce too hard from that 42 this morning
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107+6 204

Hey, Do Lou, Tess is coming back down, why don't you join her. No need to do any more exploring on the yellow floor. She can show you her favorite surf spots.
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107+6 204+8.5 299

that 42 had to be quite the eye-opener this morning!
ok, do lou. hold it right there. no need to bounce any higher...
 
Re: 7/28 Do Lou amps 80+1 118+2 98+3 107+6 204+8.5 299

Jill & Alex said:
that 42 had to be quite the eye-opener this morning!
ok, do lou. hold it right there. no need to bounce any higher...
Yes it sure was Jill I looked at the meter 2x to make sure I was seeing it right :lol:
 
Do Lou come on down and surf PEI way its a nice place ....Trey is so happy he want everyone to join him Kath :lol: :cool: :mrgreen:
 
Ah yes wait for the +3 and skip seeing the higher numbers. But the Lantus is kicking in and DoLou os coming down, cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top