Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
7/27 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 316
AM+3: 238
AM+7: 248
PMPS: 289
PM+3: 208
PM+6: 210
Yesterday's Condo
Cinco continues to have flat yellow cycles, and I still haven't figured out why. If I am going to increase the dose, should I count from the last greens or from the start of this dose? If it's the latter, this morning was the sixth cycle. If it's the former, this is only the third cycle. Any advice would be welcome. I just am not sure what to do anymore. :sad: At least he is otherwise doing well - if he wasn't I'd be nervous about his Oncology check up on Thursday. However, I really don't have any apprehension, since the only issue is his fondness for yellow! Am I being naive?
Sasha continues to soldier on. Dr. P (the radiology oncologist) told me that the cough is most likely caused by the fact that they intubate her everyday, and that irritates the lining of the esophagus. It sounds like a chesty, congested cough to me, but her lungs are clear, so what do I know?
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Special thoughts and prayers to Lucy and Mariko.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 316
AM+3: 238
AM+7: 248
PMPS: 289
PM+3: 208
PM+6: 210
Yesterday's Condo
Cinco continues to have flat yellow cycles, and I still haven't figured out why. If I am going to increase the dose, should I count from the last greens or from the start of this dose? If it's the latter, this morning was the sixth cycle. If it's the former, this is only the third cycle. Any advice would be welcome. I just am not sure what to do anymore. :sad: At least he is otherwise doing well - if he wasn't I'd be nervous about his Oncology check up on Thursday. However, I really don't have any apprehension, since the only issue is his fondness for yellow! Am I being naive?
Sasha continues to soldier on. Dr. P (the radiology oncologist) told me that the cough is most likely caused by the fact that they intubate her everyday, and that irritates the lining of the esophagus. It sounds like a chesty, congested cough to me, but her lungs are clear, so what do I know?
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Special thoughts and prayers to Lucy and Mariko.