Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 287
+3.5 260
+5.5 232
+7.5 210
PMPS 227
+3 261
+5.5 snack
AMPS 222
+4.5 246
Hmmm...Buster seems to be serious about the lagoon, but now he's serious about holding on to this bounce. He's flat, but on the wrong floor. We have been on 1u for a long time - 13 cycles (we had a fur shot and had to start over). We've also come really close to getting a reducie on this dose, so I am hesitant to increase. I think I might fatten if he doesn't clear this thing tonight. I think bounces can last 72 hours - that seems like forever!
He's also been on Dasuquin for about 12 days (1 capsule BID). I think it has helped him. He seems to have a bit more spring in his step. I still hear clicking and now he sometimes licks his upper chest/left shoulder area a lot. To the point where his fur is all "wet" Once we get through some automotive bills I'm going to get him in for a dental and I'll have them get some xrays while he's conked out.
I hope you're having a wonderful day!
+3.5 260
+5.5 232
+7.5 210
PMPS 227
+3 261
+5.5 snack
AMPS 222
+4.5 246
Hmmm...Buster seems to be serious about the lagoon, but now he's serious about holding on to this bounce. He's flat, but on the wrong floor. We have been on 1u for a long time - 13 cycles (we had a fur shot and had to start over). We've also come really close to getting a reducie on this dose, so I am hesitant to increase. I think I might fatten if he doesn't clear this thing tonight. I think bounces can last 72 hours - that seems like forever!
He's also been on Dasuquin for about 12 days (1 capsule BID). I think it has helped him. He seems to have a bit more spring in his step. I still hear clicking and now he sometimes licks his upper chest/left shoulder area a lot. To the point where his fur is all "wet" Once we get through some automotive bills I'm going to get him in for a dental and I'll have them get some xrays while he's conked out.
I hope you're having a wonderful day!