7.27 Trouble AMPS 77 PMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
Trouble is once again doing well. Currently out sitting in the garden hiding between the tomatoes and potatoes hoping to ambush a bird or two. He started the new lower dose this morning, so he is going to have to work a bit harder to keep those numbers green. Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
Re: 7.27 Trouble AMPS 77

Hi Carrie,

I love all the green on Trouble's SS! I hope he's able to keep in the green with the dose reduction, paws crossed!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top