Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
7/26 Hershey
RECAP of this morning:
AMPS (65)
I know we're looking for these kinds of numbers, but CERTAINLY never shot THIS low, so looking for confirmation, assurance...
The lowest we've ever shot was 6/28 when we shot .75u into (118).
:20 retest, if rising will shoot
Retest (64)
Can stall or skip
Have strips, LC, MC, HC, Karo and a car!
:08 retest (72)
Well, so much for moving shot time up! I should've known. This isn't the first time Hershey has pulled a stunt when we've wanted to move shot time :lol:
***********************************************************
Whew, what a way to start the day! I was up longer/later with Hershey than usual and had just hit a good sleeping stride, only to be awakened to "What's our do not shoot number?" huh? what?
Breakfast was a battle of wills and no matter how you look at it, I lost. Hershey ate about 1/2 of his and Oreo sucked the bowl clean. Yeah, Oreo, the one who doesn't like Wellness...He also ate about 1/2 of his own after much ado...
It's about :30 until the +1 test...
Still shaking the cobwebs...Hope y'all have a wonderful day!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (72) +12 - Shot f1u at 7:35am
+1 (113)
+2 (115)
+3.5 (54) - fed 1/3 meal
+4.5 (34) - fed 2/3 meal in case we need to feed to bring him up
+4.75 (30) - fed just under T 7%MC Friskies Pate' while thawing HC, then gave T 19%HC Friskies Prime Filets Salmon & Beef in Sauce
+5 (31) - T 19%HC - Gone before I could wash my hands and pick up the laptop
+5.25 (36) - T 19%HC
+5.5 (40)
+5.75 (39) - T 19%HC - He didn't quite finish it. Jessica caught Oreo trying to finish it!
+6.25 (40) - T 19%HC - warmed it to try to renew his interest
+6.75 (54)
+7.75 (79)
+9.5 (127)
REDUCIE:
PMPS (236) +12.5 - Shot .7u at 8:00pm - I'm guessin' .25u reduction from a f1u is pretty much .8u? Because that would be a f.75u. But, we couldn't agree on the math (after :30), so went with .75u that could agree on
+4 (368)
RECAP of this morning:
AMPS (65)
I know we're looking for these kinds of numbers, but CERTAINLY never shot THIS low, so looking for confirmation, assurance...
The lowest we've ever shot was 6/28 when we shot .75u into (118).
:20 retest, if rising will shoot
Retest (64)
Can stall or skip
Have strips, LC, MC, HC, Karo and a car!
:08 retest (72)
Well, so much for moving shot time up! I should've known. This isn't the first time Hershey has pulled a stunt when we've wanted to move shot time :lol:
***********************************************************
Whew, what a way to start the day! I was up longer/later with Hershey than usual and had just hit a good sleeping stride, only to be awakened to "What's our do not shoot number?" huh? what?
Breakfast was a battle of wills and no matter how you look at it, I lost. Hershey ate about 1/2 of his and Oreo sucked the bowl clean. Yeah, Oreo, the one who doesn't like Wellness...He also ate about 1/2 of his own after much ado...
It's about :30 until the +1 test...
Still shaking the cobwebs...Hope y'all have a wonderful day!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (72) +12 - Shot f1u at 7:35am
+1 (113)
+2 (115)
+3.5 (54) - fed 1/3 meal
+4.5 (34) - fed 2/3 meal in case we need to feed to bring him up
+4.75 (30) - fed just under T 7%MC Friskies Pate' while thawing HC, then gave T 19%HC Friskies Prime Filets Salmon & Beef in Sauce
+5 (31) - T 19%HC - Gone before I could wash my hands and pick up the laptop
+5.25 (36) - T 19%HC
+5.5 (40)
+5.75 (39) - T 19%HC - He didn't quite finish it. Jessica caught Oreo trying to finish it!
+6.25 (40) - T 19%HC - warmed it to try to renew his interest
+6.75 (54)
+7.75 (79)
+9.5 (127)
REDUCIE:
PMPS (236) +12.5 - Shot .7u at 8:00pm - I'm guessin' .25u reduction from a f1u is pretty much .8u? Because that would be a f.75u. But, we couldn't agree on the math (after :30), so went with .75u that could agree on
+4 (368)