


That's very interesting !She said in her practice she recommends the BG to be between 72 & 175. She said she has had many cats go into remission with those numbers!
I always tell people here that our animals feel our emotions! I better follow my own advice & take a few deep breaths & try to "take one Day at a time"![]()



Isn't your yoga soon ?? 
,

Isn't your yoga soon ??![]()
The flowers are impatiens. I LOVE bright colors in my garden. It's all pinks & purple. When The Hibiscus bloom I'll take a photo.What kind are they?
The BG between 72 and 175, was that human or pet meter? Sounds like pet meter numbers.
Thank you.I am glad to hear Ravan is feeling better.
just so great that Ravan had a great appetite today you must be so happy about that. I am![]()
Yes I was very Happy Ravan's Tests came back good. I was thinking his Kidney disease was worse. It's a BIG relief to know he's stable & doing OK! 
Depends on the type of cancer. For example, small cell lymphoma has a remission rate (on the right chemo protocol) of around 90%. Been there, done that twice now. Other cancers, like pancreatic cancer, don't have good outcomes. In humans or cats. My civvie Theo was in remission from SCL but ended up passing from pancreatic cancer.Wendy do you know of anyone that had a cat with cancer, that had any Luck with at least extending their Cat's life ? I don't want to put her thru all the testing & surgery & then a feeding tube . I was hoping maybe chemo Or something new that might help?
I belong to a health Club ( i'm lucky I get a huge discount because I'm a long time resident & have low income) I can go to Yoga any day of the week. Tuesday morning is my favorite class but I go several times a week at different hours.
Yoga & a lot of classes are free in the membership.
The flowers are impatiens. I LOVE bright colors in my garden. It's all pinks & purple. When The Hibiscus bloom I'll take a photo.
Depends on the type of cancer.
Yes! Can't wait !I belong to a health Club ( i'm lucky I get a huge discount because I'm a long time resident & have low income) I can go to Yoga any day of the week. Tuesday morning is my favorite class but I go several times a week at different hours.
Yoga & a lot of classes are free in the membership.
The flowers are impatiens. I LOVE bright colors in my garden. It's all pinks & purple. When The Hibiscus bloom I'll take a photo.
Beautiful! I'd love to see more pics of your garden![]()
Sorry, don't know much about it, other than that SRT (stereotactic radiation therapy) is one type of treatment used for it. I just know that because Neko had SRT for her pituitary tumour. Could you get a consult with a vet oncologist?Squamous cell oral cancer.
Could you get a consult with a vet oncologist?