7/26 Jake AMps 106...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL
Jake spend the most part of last night at greenland!
From this nice and low bloo he can't decide where to go: UP or DOWN!
Have a nice Monday,everyone!

he is at +2.75 59 and for my taste to early to drop!
With jake You never know when is onset or nadir! He get his own protocol!
 
Re: 7/26 Jake AMps 106...+2.75 59

Surf now, Jake
0d8782518a23f00b3639be88d7283f1b.gif
 
Re: 7/26 Jake AMps 106...+2.75 59

Looks like the twins might have a little in common! lol Looks like Buddy will hit green today to.

Jan
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top