ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo
AMPS 115, +1=128, +3=97, +4=71, +6=100
PMPS 151, +1+151, +3=194, +6=162, +11=141
We had an exciting night and earned a reduction. Sitting at 0.1 units this AM. I'll be able to get a +1, but not a +2 due to scheduling conflicts, but I'll be home well before his nadir. Let's hope things go as smoothly as they did yesterday morning.
20cc of Core BV&L (7% carbs) just after AMPS, +1, +3 and +4. 5cc at +5.5 just to calm his stomach.
20cc of Core BV&L (7% carbs) just after PMPS and at +1, +3 and +4.
AMPS 115, +1=128, +3=97, +4=71, +6=100
PMPS 151, +1+151, +3=194, +6=162, +11=141
We had an exciting night and earned a reduction. Sitting at 0.1 units this AM. I'll be able to get a +1, but not a +2 due to scheduling conflicts, but I'll be home well before his nadir. Let's hope things go as smoothly as they did yesterday morning.
20cc of Core BV&L (7% carbs) just after AMPS, +1, +3 and +4. 5cc at +5.5 just to calm his stomach.
20cc of Core BV&L (7% carbs) just after PMPS and at +1, +3 and +4.