7/25 Sabrina AMPS 307 ?LONG WINDED? +3 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's Last Condo 7/17
Happy Fursday Everyone!!!! ~O) ~O) I'm now done with work for the next 3 weeks, so hopefully my posts will be a little more frequent than every 2 weeks! ohmygod_smile This morning in NE Pa it is a cool 57 degrees, what a welcome feeling after running the ac for 3 weeks straight...feels more like autumn weather today :smile: Sabrina's BG has been a bit more consistent lately, except for her bounce yesterday :!: I have one quick question.....since I haven't posted for a while, do I log all her stats on a very long winded post or just refer members to Sabrina's spreadsheet???
After her stint with the food not agreeing with her on the 17th, I think :?: Her appetite came back with a vengeance & all 5 p's in place. I dropped her dose on 7/20 down to 1.00U & Sabrina had very good #s 7/20 & 7/21, then crept up 7/22, down 7/23 until +8................ :oops: Below is her readings from the last 2 days....opinions appreciated ;-) Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Recap:

7/23
pm +12 65 stalled dose for 45 min
AMPS 82 1.00U
+1.75 100 left food out before going to work-1 hc treat, .5oz hc food, 2oz lc food
+8.25 274
PMPS 271 1.00U
+2.5 271

7/24
AMPS 116 1.00U
+2.25 191
PMPS 407 1.00U dosed @ +10.5 Bounce??
+3.75 283

7/25
AMPS 307
+3 261
 
Re: 7/25 Sabrina AMPS 307 Not to be Long Winded???

Morning... ~O)

Glad you'll be able to be around more.

Yep. I see that red on the ss .... looks like a big bounce from the green. I like how quickly it started heading back down.
Hopefully the blues aren't too far away.

Happy Fursday.
 
FWIW, I've never listed Gabby's numbers from the previous day in her condo.

I'm just curious.... You skipped Sabrina's shot the PM cycle on 7/18 with a 76 but shot on 7/23 with an 82. You realize these are pretty much the same number? I hope you'll keep shooting low. I'm also not sure why you reduced Sabrina to 1.0u. I didn't see any numbers below 50 on your SS.
 
Yo Cindy!!!!

I am so thrilled you have 3 weeks off-nice! dancing_cat I'll bet you're doing the cat dance, too!!!

She sure is clearing her bounces lately--yo go girl!!!

I'm really curious to see where she's at, at PMPS!!!

Princess--yur back! What u think about a midnight swim? U been keeping yur bean on her toes??? -Gobbles
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top