milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's Last Condo 7/17
Happy Fursday Everyone!!!!
I'm now done with work for the next 3 weeks, so hopefully my posts will be a little more frequent than every 2 weeks! ohmygod_smile This morning in NE Pa it is a cool 57 degrees, what a welcome feeling after running the ac for 3 weeks straight...feels more like autumn weather today :smile: Sabrina's BG has been a bit more consistent lately, except for her bounce yesterday :!: I have one quick question.....since I haven't posted for a while, do I log all her stats on a very long winded post or just refer members to Sabrina's spreadsheet???
After her stint with the food not agreeing with her on the 17th, I think :?: Her appetite came back with a vengeance & all 5 p's in place. I dropped her dose on 7/20 down to 1.00U & Sabrina had very good #s 7/20 & 7/21, then crept up 7/22, down 7/23 until +8................
Below is her readings from the last 2 days....opinions appreciated ;-) Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Recap:
7/23
pm +12 65 stalled dose for 45 min
AMPS 82 1.00U
+1.75 100 left food out before going to work-1 hc treat, .5oz hc food, 2oz lc food
+8.25 274
PMPS 271 1.00U
+2.5 271
7/24
AMPS 116 1.00U
+2.25 191
PMPS 407 1.00U dosed @ +10.5 Bounce??
+3.75 283
7/25
AMPS 307
+3 261
Happy Fursday Everyone!!!!
I'm now done with work for the next 3 weeks, so hopefully my posts will be a little more frequent than every 2 weeks! ohmygod_smile This morning in NE Pa it is a cool 57 degrees, what a welcome feeling after running the ac for 3 weeks straight...feels more like autumn weather today :smile: Sabrina's BG has been a bit more consistent lately, except for her bounce yesterday :!: I have one quick question.....since I haven't posted for a while, do I log all her stats on a very long winded post or just refer members to Sabrina's spreadsheet???After her stint with the food not agreeing with her on the 17th, I think :?: Her appetite came back with a vengeance & all 5 p's in place. I dropped her dose on 7/20 down to 1.00U & Sabrina had very good #s 7/20 & 7/21, then crept up 7/22, down 7/23 until +8................
Recap:
7/23
pm +12 65 stalled dose for 45 min
AMPS 82 1.00U
+1.75 100 left food out before going to work-1 hc treat, .5oz hc food, 2oz lc food
+8.25 274
PMPS 271 1.00U
+2.5 271
7/24
AMPS 116 1.00U
+2.25 191
PMPS 407 1.00U dosed @ +10.5 Bounce??
+3.75 283
7/25
AMPS 307
+3 261