7/25 Lily AMPS 187 +3=187 +5=144 +9=108 +11=62 +11.5=46

With the food in the picture, I think I'd just skip tonight and let the depot drain a little. She's earned the reduction down to .25 for tomorrow anyway so she really doesn't have anything to prove
 
Back
Top