7/25 Lily AMPS 187 +3=187 +5=144 +9=108 +11=62 +11.5=46

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sally and Lily GA, Jul 25, 2021.

  1. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Bounce clearing. Don’t go too low Lily. Have a great day Sally.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  3. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Lily is low at +11.5 , she is 46. I gave her mc. I think I will decrease her insulin to .25. What do you think @tiffmaxee ?
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. I would. That’s too low to shoot and she’s been low at preshot on .50 before.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  5. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Should I skip this shot altogether and start .25 in the morning a?
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Did you feed her anything?
     
  7. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Yes fed her some mc and she is 59 now at PMPS
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    When did she get it?
     
  9. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    With the food in the picture, I think I'd just skip tonight and let the depot drain a little. She's earned the reduction down to .25 for tomorrow anyway so she really doesn't have anything to prove
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  10. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    I fed her some LC at +11 and then MC at 11.5
     
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yeah,with mc on board and not much of a increase I would skip.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  12. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Thanks Chris!
     
  13. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Thanks Elise! :bighug::bighug: I can sleep easy tonight!
     
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  15. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Sleep? What's this "sleep" I hear people talk about??.....LOL
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  16. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    LOL:):bighug:
     

Share This Page