Sounds good! I’ll see where he is in a few more days. Hoping for more of those greensYou got a nadir in the 50s on this dose. That would mean a hold. The higher numbers are him bouncing from the lows. The AMPS is the last number to fall in line.
I would hold the dose a little longer and see if he continues to get nadirs in the 50s before thinking about an increase.
On the plus side at least he’s not bouncing from the limes to the blacks in one cycle anymore haha (major anti-jinx though!). He seems to be cruising back down already today though so we’ll see what happens!Oh George...
And SOOO happy for you and Mr Kitty!!Oh George...
It does!Wow! Quite an unexpectedly active cycle! Looks like a repeat of 7/22 AM!