Figaro's Liz
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-figaro-amps-389-pmps-522-3-473.217291/
Getting kinda frustrated. Just trying to hold the dose and not obsess too much. Planning to wake or stay up to get a +6 tonight since he came down at +2.
Fig is super hungry today, eating food unusually quickly. I was starting to transition him to a new food flavor, not sure if it has something to do with the hunger (nutritionally they are basically the same).
Getting kinda frustrated. Just trying to hold the dose and not obsess too much. Planning to wake or stay up to get a +6 tonight since he came down at +2.
Fig is super hungry today, eating food unusually quickly. I was starting to transition him to a new food flavor, not sure if it has something to do with the hunger (nutritionally they are basically the same).



