Re: 7/25 Mr Grey AMPS 54 delay shot ?
So, this is just my experience and what I see from your spreadsheet.
I have shot Cobb below 60 once. Shot him with 31units and he surfed for a few hours and then headed up.
It looks like, from your spreadsheet, that on the evening of 7/15, you shot Mr. Grey at 66, he surfed for the night, you shot him again the next morning at 71 and he started heading up. Yesterday he followed the same pattern, you shot at a 73 and he surfed above 100 for most of the day. I don't see any numbers from overnight, but my guess is that he went lower and has bottomed out for the cycle and it would be okay shooting him at the 54, as long as you are around to test him.
Because you fed him, his +1 and +2 are probably going to be higher just from the food spike. But that's just a guess on my part. If you stall longer than that, you're going to have to push your PM shot time back by the amount of time you stall. So if you shoot him at 11am and you usually shoot at 10, your PM shot will have to be at 11pm tonight. If you stall longer to let a food spike wear off, that could put you in a position of having to get up to shoot him at 1 or 2 in the morning.
I'm usually around to test Cobb when he goes low like this. If you aren't going to be, you could give him a BCS...whatever amount of insulin you're comfortable with, and that would drain the depot a little bit.
So, it's really up to you. If you are comfortable shooting that number, and you'll be around to test, I say go for it. It might buy Mr. Grey some more time in nice healing numbers. He also might drop though, and you'd want to be around to catch that.