Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
YESTERDAY: AMPS/225, +1/271, +2/222, +6/134, +6.5/103, +8.5/116, +10/144, PMPS/344, +1/348, +2/326, +4/229, +5/196, +6/174, +7/147, +8/113, +9/113, +11/125
TODAY: AMPS/123, +1/174, +2/181, +2.5/189, +6/154, +6.5/146, +8.5/168, +10.5/134, PMPS/124, +1/144, +2/80, +2.5/71, +3/75, +3.5/63, +4/54, +4.5/73, +5/57, +5.5/52, +6/60, +6.5/57, 7/60 - see food notes on SS for steering
Good morning LL! Finally Friday! It has been a long week. @-)
Eddie bounced from yesterday's dip into the low blues (or maybe greens?), but he very slowly slid down nicely last night. He's really bounce clearing quickly these days. I'm kind of a zombie today. Given the drops he's been having, I felt compelled to see how low (and how late) he would nadir, so I could be prepared if he started the day with a low AMPS. I used to feel pretty confident in shooting high green pre-shot numbers, even when I had to go to work, but Eddie's shenanigans on Monday have me feeling a little gun shy. He was in the low 100's at PM +8 and +9 last night. I managed to roll out of bed and get a pokie at AM +11 to see where he was at, and he was still hanging in the low blues but going up a bit. He had a nice low AMPS of 123 this morning. I had DH feed a little higher carb (6%) for breakfast this AM, just to be safe. At +2, it doesn't look like Eddie's got anything really exciting planned today. He's not skyrocketing, and he's not dropping. Hopefully, it will be a short wobble in the high blues this morning, with a nice flat cycle for the day.
Vines and prayers for all those in need today, particularly Wendy (Tiggy) and Mariko (Lucy).
YESTERDAY: AMPS/225, +1/271, +2/222, +6/134, +6.5/103, +8.5/116, +10/144, PMPS/344, +1/348, +2/326, +4/229, +5/196, +6/174, +7/147, +8/113, +9/113, +11/125
TODAY: AMPS/123, +1/174, +2/181, +2.5/189, +6/154, +6.5/146, +8.5/168, +10.5/134, PMPS/124, +1/144, +2/80, +2.5/71, +3/75, +3.5/63, +4/54, +4.5/73, +5/57, +5.5/52, +6/60, +6.5/57, 7/60 - see food notes on SS for steering
Good morning LL! Finally Friday! It has been a long week. @-)
Eddie bounced from yesterday's dip into the low blues (or maybe greens?), but he very slowly slid down nicely last night. He's really bounce clearing quickly these days. I'm kind of a zombie today. Given the drops he's been having, I felt compelled to see how low (and how late) he would nadir, so I could be prepared if he started the day with a low AMPS. I used to feel pretty confident in shooting high green pre-shot numbers, even when I had to go to work, but Eddie's shenanigans on Monday have me feeling a little gun shy. He was in the low 100's at PM +8 and +9 last night. I managed to roll out of bed and get a pokie at AM +11 to see where he was at, and he was still hanging in the low blues but going up a bit. He had a nice low AMPS of 123 this morning. I had DH feed a little higher carb (6%) for breakfast this AM, just to be safe. At +2, it doesn't look like Eddie's got anything really exciting planned today. He's not skyrocketing, and he's not dropping. Hopefully, it will be a short wobble in the high blues this morning, with a nice flat cycle for the day.
Vines and prayers for all those in need today, particularly Wendy (Tiggy) and Mariko (Lucy).