ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Good morning! This is his first full day on the tight regulation protocol.
AMPS 143, +1=170, +3.25=68, +4=80, +6=88, +8=96
PMPS 103, +1=91, +2=99, +3=115, +4=79, +6=54, +6.25=49, +6.5=54
Last night's values: PMPS 110, +1.25=127, +2=162, +4=101, +5=80, +6=85, +9=75 (fed 20cc Evo - part of his regular schedule).
Need to run errands, but will be home well before his nadir.
Wasn't able to be here for his +2 this AM, but I will be able to get them tonight and tomorrow. I also gave him 20cc's of Core at +3.25 and +4. An additional 10cc Core at +8.
20cc Core Beef, Venison and Lamb (7% carb DMA) after PMPS. 20cc Evo at +1. 20cc Core Chicken, Turkey and Liver (11% carbs DMA) at +2.25. 20cc Core BV&L at +4
AMPS 143, +1=170, +3.25=68, +4=80, +6=88, +8=96
PMPS 103, +1=91, +2=99, +3=115, +4=79, +6=54, +6.25=49, +6.5=54
Last night's values: PMPS 110, +1.25=127, +2=162, +4=101, +5=80, +6=85, +9=75 (fed 20cc Evo - part of his regular schedule).
Need to run errands, but will be home well before his nadir.
Wasn't able to be here for his +2 this AM, but I will be able to get them tonight and tomorrow. I also gave him 20cc's of Core at +3.25 and +4. An additional 10cc Core at +8.
20cc Core Beef, Venison and Lamb (7% carb DMA) after PMPS. 20cc Evo at +1. 20cc Core Chicken, Turkey and Liver (11% carbs DMA) at +2.25. 20cc Core BV&L at +4