Re: 7/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 406
I think you're seeing a bounce from the blue (or lower) the AM cycle of 7/22. It's hard to be certain though. Some checks last night might have filled in the picture of whether the bounce was breaking.
A bounce can last up to 72 hours. You don't want to increase Miss Kitty's dose on a bounce since once her numbers come down, the increase could put her over dose. Even if numbers are high, try to get at least one test per cycle in addition to the pre-shot when you can.