7/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 406 +11 373 PMPS 413

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 406

Good Morning April!

Try and get a few spot checks in today. If you shot 1.50u this morning (I'm not seeing it on your ss) it will be the 8th cycle. Hard to know what's really going on or recommend an increase without more midi cycle info.

Keep at it! Things will get better!
 
Re: 7/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 406

Good Morning Sandy

Yes, I did shoot 1.5, just havn't gotten it on the ss yet. I will get some checks in today.
 
Re: 7/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 406

I think you're seeing a bounce from the blue (or lower) the AM cycle of 7/22. It's hard to be certain though. Some checks last night might have filled in the picture of whether the bounce was breaking.

A bounce can last up to 72 hours. You don't want to increase Miss Kitty's dose on a bounce since once her numbers come down, the increase could put her over dose. Even if numbers are high, try to get at least one test per cycle in addition to the pre-shot when you can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top