7/24 Jill AMPS 236 / +3 140 / PMPS 155 / +2.25 147 / +4 137

Debra and Jill (the cat)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 218 / +2 133 / +4 123 / PMPS 241 / +3 197

Lower dose and getting higher numbers (duh, but higher than we want). Does she like this lower dose, is she just being wonky with the change? I also started a new Lantus pen with the new dose. Wonder if anyone's seen changes because of that?
 
Back
Top