7/24 Jill AMPS 236 / +3 140 / PMPS 155 / +2.25 147 / +4 137

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Jill (the cat), Jul 24, 2021.

  1. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Yesterday's post>
    Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 218 / +2 133 / +4 123 / PMPS 241 / +3 197

    Lower dose and getting higher numbers (duh, but higher than we want). Does she like this lower dose, is she just being wonky with the change? I also started a new Lantus pen with the new dose. Wonder if anyone's seen changes because of that?
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'd give it a couple of days since you made two changes at the same time and see if she gets better numbers.
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Let’s see today and tonight. Threat is out.
     
  4. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    PMPS 155 is a number I can get behind. :)
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013

Share This Page