Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-davidson-pmps-101-2-25-76-4-62-5-53-5-5-58.198885/
Hmm, I have to say it;s a bit discouraging when I've had to increase Davidson's dose and yet he had better numbers in a way on the lower dose. It's the am/pm ps times that are hardest to get down, yet when it seems he's dropping he pops back up the next days. It's been 4.5 months since starting the 2nd rodeo, and just wondering when it's time to concede and accept that he's not going into remission - then he doesn't need all the tests? Any ideas as to what the next steps are when trying to gets our kitties into remission on round 2?
Hmm, I have to say it;s a bit discouraging when I've had to increase Davidson's dose and yet he had better numbers in a way on the lower dose. It's the am/pm ps times that are hardest to get down, yet when it seems he's dropping he pops back up the next days. It's been 4.5 months since starting the 2nd rodeo, and just wondering when it's time to concede and accept that he's not going into remission - then he doesn't need all the tests? Any ideas as to what the next steps are when trying to gets our kitties into remission on round 2?


