7/24 CALI AMPS 57, PMPS 55, +2 60, +3 70, +4 71

Carla, when she is higher, you don't need feed her the higher carbs. How about a test at +5?


Thanks Bhooma. will do test @ +5 and feed 4%. Cali says thanks for all the snacks :cat:. I know the BG77 is food driven, but was also guessing at DH availability [to balance both]. So very glad I have you for my brains. Amazing we thought high BGs was nail biting stress. I have read others remark as well, trying to surf those delightful green BGS are more nail biting. :bighug: PS. Two Socks and horses are very jealous that “sugar kitty” gets all the attention. I think they all recognize the SCI FI phone alarms that we carry in our pockets! Animals are trainable, sometimes easier than people. Wish we could train those barn rats and ground squirrels to move away and find a more rodent friendly home. And take the ants with them. LOL :( :bighug:
 
+10 [49] 1tsp 8.5%
Reduction: 3 drops between 40&50 on 3 separate days at this dose. Will reduce dose to 2.25U
 
Last edited:
You are right, Carla. Not much of a bump after MC and insulin not yet onset. Give her some HC. There is nothing to prove. Higher depot still at play, so we want to keep her over 50.
What is your HC%?
 
PM+1 no test, 1/2 tbsp 13% Sheba
PM+2 [60] 1Tbsp 9.5%
Next test? Cali has heard SCI FI alarms so many times today, she wonders if we are being invaded by ear pricking little green imojjis
 
PM+3 [70] 1/2tbsp 15% +albacore juice

Feed some and get a +3?

the diva doesn’t like beef, so she got the 15%HC 1/2tbsp @+2.5 and +3

Sci-fi alarms?
that is the sound we selected for our iPhone alarms, the only one that we usually do awaken to. The others are all not harsh enough. Most of the other offerings you can hum along to in your sleep
 
Back
Top