carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-cali-amps-91-6-56-pmps-150.266197/
7/24/22 SUNDAY
7/24 CALI AMPS [57]
3TBSP 9.5%
7/24/22 SUNDAY
7/24 CALI AMPS [57]
Carla, when she is higher, you don't need feed her the higher carbs. How about a test at +5?+2.5 [77] 2tsp 8.5%
Carla, when she is higher, you don't need feed her the higher carbs. How about a test at +5?
. I know the BG77 is food driven, but was also guessing at DH availability [to balance both]. So very glad I have you for my brains. Amazing we thought high BGs was nail biting stress. I have read others remark as well, trying to surf those delightful green BGS are more nail biting.
PS. Two Socks and horses are very jealous that “sugar kitty” gets all the attention. I think they all recognize the SCI FI phone alarms that we carry in our pockets! Animals are trainable, sometimes easier than people. Wish we could train those barn rats and ground squirrels to move away and find a more rodent friendly home. And take the ants with them. LOL 
Sorry nobody was around. Congrats on the reduction.+10 [49] 1tsp 8.5%
Reduction: 3 drops between 40&50 on 3 separate days at this dose. Will reduce dose to 2.25U
Congrats on the reduction!![]()
Feed some and get a +3?HC I have a fancy feast beef in gravy, 20%
that is the sound we selected for our iPhone alarms, the only one that we usually do awaken to. The others are all not harsh enough. Most of the other offerings you can hum along to in your sleepFeed some and get a +3?
the diva doesn’t like beef, so she got the 15%HC 1/2tbsp @+2.5 and +3
Sci-fi alarms?