'Good morning everyone. I raised Lovey's dose to 1.25 about week or more ago. Last night she had a preshot of 149 and a + 3 of 130. I liked the slow descent rather than a quick dive. I gave her some 8% food with her regular 4%. I need to do a little more testing to see if this dose is Ok or it needs to be raised a bit. She is doing better. Her preshots are coming down.
Sending prayers for Lucy, Sasha, Amy's dad, and all others who need them.
I bought Paradyne (selamectin) from my vet about a month ago. It was pretty costly. I probably can get my money back if this item. I didn't use it yet since I wanted to research it first. It prevents fleas, ticks, and heartworm. You use one tube once a month. Does anyone us this product or know how it interacts with insulin? I read it can cause diarrhea. Lovey is an inside cat. I wanted to take her outside on my deck or patio for some exercise, but my yard has a lot of stray cats. I feed strays. I have heard inside cats can still get fleas?
Sending prayers for Lucy, Sasha, Amy's dad, and all others who need them.
I bought Paradyne (selamectin) from my vet about a month ago. It was pretty costly. I probably can get my money back if this item. I didn't use it yet since I wanted to research it first. It prevents fleas, ticks, and heartworm. You use one tube once a month. Does anyone us this product or know how it interacts with insulin? I read it can cause diarrhea. Lovey is an inside cat. I wanted to take her outside on my deck or patio for some exercise, but my yard has a lot of stray cats. I feed strays. I have heard inside cats can still get fleas?