JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-241-2-5-270-5-5-260-pmps-251-2-5-214.232531/
day 46 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her decrease to 5.5U
day 27 of TR
based on how she reacted to carbs the other day, i went straight to
0.4oz HC 28%. which she ate willingly.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-241-2-5-270-5-5-260-pmps-251-2-5-214.232531/
day 46 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her decrease to 5.5U
day 27 of TR
based on how she reacted to carbs the other day, i went straight to
0.4oz HC 28%. which she ate willingly.
have a great day everybody,
^jw


studying ; )