7/21 Sammy AMPS=54 +1=80 stabilize on skinny dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

TokyoKitty

Member Since 2013
Sammy's condo

Sammy's still swimming in the greens. But I can't seem to stabilize her on the 0.50 dose without giving her extra food in the second half of her cycle. I've dropped down to 0.50 skinny a few times and she seems to do better on that dose.

This is the 7th cycle on the 0.50 reduced dose, of which 4 have been skinny doses. So I'm thinking I should just try to stabilize on the skinny dose instead? (best I can tell, the skinny is about 0.40).

7/21 recp:
AMPS=54 (rising) shot 0.50 skinny
+1=80

7/20 recap:
AMPS=68 shot 0.50
+3=90
+6=65 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
+9=64 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
PMPS=54 shot 0.50 skinny
+1=75
+2=95
+3=120
+8=69
+11=53

Sammy is truly coming back to her old wicked self :-D When she doesn't get her way she finds something I value and chows down on it hard: corner of my coffee table, my books, my laptop ... She gives me this evil eye while she's chewing: feed me NOW or I'll chew this into bits! When she was little she would chew on power cords, scared me to death that she would electrocute herself.
 
Someone's kitty has their caregiver well trained!!

So, here's the scoop. You know that you can reduce Sammy's dose if there's a drop below 50. The other way Sammy gets a dose reduction is if she stays in normal numbers for a week. If you can just hold her at the skinny dose for 7 days you can drop the dose down. She is doing incredibly well!! (And you're doing a great job.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top