TokyoKitty
Member Since 2013
Sammy's condo
Sammy's still swimming in the greens. But I can't seem to stabilize her on the 0.50 dose without giving her extra food in the second half of her cycle. I've dropped down to 0.50 skinny a few times and she seems to do better on that dose.
This is the 7th cycle on the 0.50 reduced dose, of which 4 have been skinny doses. So I'm thinking I should just try to stabilize on the skinny dose instead? (best I can tell, the skinny is about 0.40).
7/21 recp:
AMPS=54 (rising) shot 0.50 skinny
+1=80
7/20 recap:
AMPS=68 shot 0.50
+3=90
+6=65 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
+9=64 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
PMPS=54 shot 0.50 skinny
+1=75
+2=95
+3=120
+8=69
+11=53
Sammy is truly coming back to her old wicked self
When she doesn't get her way she finds something I value and chows down on it hard: corner of my coffee table, my books, my laptop ... She gives me this evil eye while she's chewing: feed me NOW or I'll chew this into bits! When she was little she would chew on power cords, scared me to death that she would electrocute herself.
Sammy's still swimming in the greens. But I can't seem to stabilize her on the 0.50 dose without giving her extra food in the second half of her cycle. I've dropped down to 0.50 skinny a few times and she seems to do better on that dose.
This is the 7th cycle on the 0.50 reduced dose, of which 4 have been skinny doses. So I'm thinking I should just try to stabilize on the skinny dose instead? (best I can tell, the skinny is about 0.40).
7/21 recp:
AMPS=54 (rising) shot 0.50 skinny
+1=80
7/20 recap:
AMPS=68 shot 0.50
+3=90
+6=65 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
+9=64 <-fed 1tsp LC + 1tsp M/D
PMPS=54 shot 0.50 skinny
+1=75
+2=95
+3=120
+8=69
+11=53
Sammy is truly coming back to her old wicked self