Tom & Monty
Member Since 2020
Monty is at 153 this morning. This is a little higher than recently and I suspect is because I overfed him yesterday by giving him some chicken that would be been wasted otherwise.
Looking at his SS he hasn't been getting to a nadir of <80 recently. I can perform a curve to get more accurate data but what are your thoughts on going back up to 0.25U?
TR says I shouldn't increase unless nadirs are over 200 but he's much flatter than most cats anyway. My goal is remission.
Looking at his SS he hasn't been getting to a nadir of <80 recently. I can perform a curve to get more accurate data but what are your thoughts on going back up to 0.25U?
TR says I shouldn't increase unless nadirs are over 200 but he's much flatter than most cats anyway. My goal is remission.