7/21 Ducia AMPS 287, +3 246; PMPS 188, +2 110, +5 173

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Jul 19th post

Happy Friday everyone!

history Jul 20th: AMPS 306, +4 276, +11 178; PMPS 140, +2 164, + 4 122, +7 189, + 9 213.

5th cycle on the increased 1U dose, 3rd from the last green number. The main good news is that the new insulin pens I was worried about are not bad at all. Huge relief.

Ducia bounces from a couple of lovely greens 3 cycles ago and is more lethargic in high numbers now than she used to be. I think she also is bored - there is noisy concrete repair project going on right across from her residence window so no outside watching for now..:(. Other than that she is all right.

I don't post as frequently as I used/ want to because I feel so drained lately. Perhaps all of the past under-sleep catches up with me, or maybe I am getting older o_O. Makes me so irritable and sleepy it's not fun. Hubby is half day off today and for the entire weekend. I plan on doing something to get off that mood/condition of mine.

Wishing everyone happy weekend!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy weekend Tanya - rest, and relaxation for you and the whole family. Can't take care of anyone else until you take care of yourself! :cat:
 
Hi Tanya! Catch up on sleep is good. I recently went BTB in the am for a few weeks and slowly feel like I'm catching up on lost sleep.

Hope you a DH have some fun this weekend.
 
You've been watching Ducia like a hawk for many, many months, Tanya. You're worn out and need a break from the intense monitoring. A little bit less of it when she's safe could help you refill your "gas tank". :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top