Tanya and Ducia
Member Since 2017
Jul 19th post
Happy Friday everyone!
history Jul 20th: AMPS 306, +4 276, +11 178; PMPS 140, +2 164, + 4 122, +7 189, + 9 213.
5th cycle on the increased 1U dose, 3rd from the last green number. The main good news is that the new insulin pens I was worried about are not bad at all. Huge relief.
Ducia bounces from a couple of lovely greens 3 cycles ago and is more lethargic in high numbers now than she used to be. I think she also is bored - there is noisy concrete repair project going on right across from her residence window so no outside watching for now..
. Other than that she is all right.
I don't post as frequently as I used/ want to because I feel so drained lately. Perhaps all of the past under-sleep catches up with me, or maybe I am getting older
. Makes me so irritable and sleepy it's not fun. Hubby is half day off today and for the entire weekend. I plan on doing something to get off that mood/condition of mine.
Wishing everyone happy weekend!



Happy Friday everyone!
history Jul 20th: AMPS 306, +4 276, +11 178; PMPS 140, +2 164, + 4 122, +7 189, + 9 213.
5th cycle on the increased 1U dose, 3rd from the last green number. The main good news is that the new insulin pens I was worried about are not bad at all. Huge relief.
Ducia bounces from a couple of lovely greens 3 cycles ago and is more lethargic in high numbers now than she used to be. I think she also is bored - there is noisy concrete repair project going on right across from her residence window so no outside watching for now..
I don't post as frequently as I used/ want to because I feel so drained lately. Perhaps all of the past under-sleep catches up with me, or maybe I am getting older
Wishing everyone happy weekend!



