7/21/ Checkers 311/pmps

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20261

I can't do Google SS right now....my son is going to show me how to link my excel SS, to his website, but not today. .....But Son, I want what I want NOW!!! :lol:

Yesterday recap;
amps-312
247+2.5
202+8
270 pmps
167 +3

today....1u..
300 ps
285 +2
261 +5
313 +6
311 pmps.....1u

Ate good breffis. He's napping off the gloomy weather....again!!
I'm thinking it's time to raise dose a bit. He's been on 1unit, since June 1.
He was doing well at .5 to .75, until mid May. At that time, he rose to 200's mostly. I raised it to 1unit, and it still stays in 200's, plus.
I don't know what changed. I don't expect help, since I can't update SS right now, but please wish us luck with dosecrease.
 
Re: 7/21/ Checkers 300/amps 285/+2

Hi Barb,
Thanks for visiting our condo. I can see your spreadsheet, but it only has one day in July. I hope Checkers gets better numbers soon. I'm sure Blackie would love to hang out with Checkers at the next party.
 
Re: 7/21/ Checkers 300/amps 285/+2

Ele, I was just playing with it today. Started to put in the last 2 weeks, but I don't know how to make the colors.
I did what it says about color rules, etc, but it won't work, for some reason.
I should just take the SS out of my signature until it's fixed.
 
Re: 7/21/ Checkers 300/amps 285/+2

I like you note at the bottom about your ss. :lol: I hope you are able to get things sorted easily.

If I put in more than a number (or two numbers or let's say I test at 3.5) I always have to manually change the number. Not sure if that's your problem.

But Google docs has been driving me bonkers lately!!!!!

Come on Checkers!!!! How about some pretty blues today?
 
today....1u..
300 ps
285 +2
261 +5
313 +6
311 pmps.....1u


I'm thinking it's time to raise dose a bit. He's been on 1unit, since June 1.
He was doing well at .5 to .75, until mid May. At that time, he rose to 200's mostly. I raised it to 1unit, and it still stays in 200's, plus.
I don't know what changed. I don't expect help, since I can't update SS right now, but please wish us luck with dosecrease

Amy, I had to manually change numbers, when I used it last, but I have a lot of numbers to put in now.
I know it can do it automatically. I'm waiting for my son to do it for me. He works with spreadsheets all day, hopefully he can fix it for me.
 
Barb:

You can manually change the colors. Above the formula line, there is a box that has little colored squares in it. Just click on the color you want for the square you want to fill with color. I routinely have to do this if I put something more than just the BG test numbers on Gabby's SS.

It does sound like Checkers could benefit from some additional insulin. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Thank you Sienne. I can do it manually, but I really wanted to put in the numbers for the past month. It would be too daunting, to color all those manually.
Maybe I'll just start updating with this week, like a newbie.
Tomorrow's the dosecrease. I'll be home all day to monitor.
 
Hi Barb!
Checkers is so cute and I love the name! Purrfect for a kitty, it's so playful! Paws crossed that the dosecrease works!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top