I’m sorry you didn’t get a response, Katrina. If you scroll down on
this post, it tells you how to handle a lower PS if no one responds. But you did fine. A could of things to help:
—we usually don’t feed if we are going to stall to see if the BG is coming up; test every 30 minutes and then shoot and feed as soon as the rise starts
—if we stall, we usually shoot the full dose since shooting late can act like a dose reduction.
Having said that, you did fine and he will be fine. Because he didn’t drop below 90, you can shoot 1.25u again in the morning.
Could I ask you to change the SS, please? In the PMPS column, you’ll put:
“90; 102 @ 12.5; 125 @ 13”
that way we know you stalled and shot at +13.
you can also change your subject line to just read “7/21 Bubbas PMPS 125”. Be sure you test him no later than +2.
good job!