7/21 Alex AMPS 452,PMPS 294

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alex is back in RBC from is very fast drop last night..Oh well. At least he is happy. dancing_cat

Appetite is back full force and everything is working he way it's supposed to---all p's are in order (unjinx unjinx)

It's the middle of the day and I guess I don't have much to add except that Jackson is doing GREAT also, I got to take one of my face to face naps wih him yesterday :mrgreen:
and I treasure every day that I can spend with my two little monkeys ♥

Have a great hump afternoon LL :razz:

yesterday
 
Re: 7/21 Alex AMPS 452

Glad to hear Alex is feeling good. Buddy is also in the "big bounce"!! :lol: Vicious circle, isn't it.
Have a good day.
Jan
 
Re: 7/21 Alex AMPS 452

Very nice upbeat condo today...so very happy to see that, Caryl. Sorry about the bounce, tho...hopefully Alex will get out of rbc soon and not to fast.
 
Re: 7/21 Alex AMPS 452

Jan and Buddy said:
Glad to hear Alex is feeling good. Buddy is also in the "big bounce"!! :lol: Vicious circle, isn't it.
Have a good day.
Jan

LOL yeah Jan I saw what happened with Buddy baby last night!!! I HATE those 11th hour drops...grrrrr. But considering that he got no shot last night he is doing vera vera well today! Levemir rocks, no? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/21 Alex AMPS 452

I am so happy to hear that both of your boys are doing better Caryl after last weeks scare cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/21 Alex AMPS 452

Deb & Spot said:
Very nice upbeat condo today...so very happy to see that, Caryl. Sorry about the bounce, tho...hopefully Alex will get out of rbc soon and not to fast.
Thanks, Deb. I'm optimistic. He's on 1 U less Lev than he was on before he got sick right now, so this is pretty cool! I hope it lasts but if it doesn't, it doesn't. :razz:
 
Nekkie pool boys :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Boy oh boy, look what goes on while Spot is away. I bet he's happy he doesn't have to entertain Ms. Maui this way, :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top