all4mymarine
Active Member
Lucky's PMPS was 312. Should I do .8 tonight? Or stick with the 1 since he's over 300?
Joanna & Bix (GA) said:Yeah 0.8 is probably too light, especially with no shot this morning. I might go with a skinny 1 or 0.9. You shot 1u yesterday on a 292 (not that far off from tonight's PS) and that's where you got the 60 at +4, so I think a full 1 might be a little strong.
totallybeachin said:might I suggest instead of setting the alarm for a +7 test, maybe try for a +5? That would be somewhere around the time when nadir should be kicking in and you would know how low he is heading into the nadir. If it looks good, then no worries, but if he's low, then you know there is a possibility that he could go lower at some point before he starts going up by the +7 time.
Does that make sense? :?