7/2 Willow PM+12~75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18560

WCR: He's snuggly and full of kisses this morning. He didn't eat overnight at all, which he tends to do when he's comfy in his lows. He's eating well this morning.

I'm skipping this mornings shot because no one can be here to monitor him and I'm not sure what to shoot and need to walk out the door now.

Recap of this week since I haven't updated my SS yet:
6/27 AMPS439, PMPS~347, +5~271
6/28 AMPS~487, PMPS~363, +4~254
6/29 AMPS~325, PMPS~328, +4~152
6/30 AMPS~91 (shot .5u instead of 1.5u), PMPS~557, +4~366
7/1 AMPS~425, PMPS~335, +4~179
7/2 AMBG~75
 
Re: 7/2 Willow PM+12~75, PMPS (+24)~566

Nasty bounce. I'll be home this weekend (except a few hours on Sat nite), plus I'm also off work on Monday. I wish I could come up with something to safely shoot when he's lower and I can't be here, but Willow is so unpredictable that I get freaked out.
 
aww poor Willow, that roller-coaster ride can't be fun! I haven't been following Willow, but maybe you and some of the LL'ers can find a happy mini dose for Willow so that the shed doesn't completely empty? :)



Have a great weekend!!!
 
Willow and his bounces. :roll:

I hope he'll give a preshot like this sometime when you're home and can see what happens. Normally with a cat as bouncy as Willow, it's ok to shoot the lows because you know he's going to zoom up fast. Willow hasn't thrown one of his scary low numbers in quite a while (anti-jinx, anti-jinx) but I know that has to be in the back of your mind all the time. I would feel better if you were able to get some data on a preshot like this.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top