Re: 7/2 Jupiter PMPS/106 +2/32 +2.5/56 +3/79 +4/93 +6/54 - h
Yes, your concern is very valid! Not that he will hypo if you leave out the HC tonight and go to sleep - it seems like the kitties naturally search out food if they go very low - as least that's what I read in other condos. You have to do what you are comfortable with since you know your cat best.
Stepping back from your immediate concerns, his chart is really lovely over the last week! I do recall watching other kitty condos and charts where the bean had to skip a shot for some reason, and found the kitty did not really bounce back up. It seemed to be a sign of becoming insulin independent. I hope that is the mischief that Jupiter is up to!