7.19 Trouble AMPS 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
Trouble, his brother, Double, two Droolers, and I will be heading to my dad's house for the week. It's the kitties favorite place in the world because one room has windows that go to the floor and they can sit all day and watch the world. There is no internet at my dad's farm, so I won't be around for a while. If I get a chance to run into town and use my sister's internet, I will give updates. Trouble started his new lower dose yesterday evening, so he is excited about being at an even 1u. Have a good week LL!
 
Have fun on the farm Trouble and Double!
You're gonna love those windows "Birdie T.V" I bet they have some kewl birds on the farm :lol:
See ya when you get back!
doodles >"<
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top