Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=264 ~1.25u Lev
+4=218
+7=210
+8=219
AMPS=247 ~1.25u Lev (start 2nd day)
Yesterday's condo
Morning everyone! Happy Monday!
Shadow is purring and grooming now after eating his breffis. Seeing some nicer numbers now with the increased dose.
I dropped a note to Carolyn & Latte and here is a bit of what she wrote to me ....
I know that you are all thinking of her and I thought I would let you know. Sending hugs out to you all...hope you and your kitties have a wonderful day today.. :YMHUG:
+4=218
+7=210
+8=219
AMPS=247 ~1.25u Lev (start 2nd day)
Yesterday's condo
Morning everyone! Happy Monday!
Shadow is purring and grooming now after eating his breffis. Seeing some nicer numbers now with the increased dose.
I dropped a note to Carolyn & Latte and here is a bit of what she wrote to me ....
carolynandlatte said:.......I have popped in a few times thinking I can read some of the notes but get so overwhelmed. I was thinking it would be good for me to write something, but I cant get my thoughts straight. I dont know what to do with myself at home. But leaving and coming back is just as heart wrenching. I knew this would be hard, and it is very much so. The day had to come and Im certain yesterday was the right one - despite no planning or life threatening crisis........
I need to keep myself very busy for the next few days as I adjust to being alone for the first time in my life. I have some time off on Thursday and would like to stop by and check in w/ LL. Its ok to let everyone know Im managing. Im just not completely comprehending this entire experience over the years. I have been sick since thursday. I also need some sleep, lol. Its been days. And its been 3yrs since Ive taken nyquil...lets hope it works.....
I know that you are all thinking of her and I thought I would let you know. Sending hugs out to you all...hope you and your kitties have a wonderful day today.. :YMHUG:
