7/19 Shadow AMPS=155 ~ PMPS=188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/18
AMPS=259 ~F2.50u Lev
+2=281
+10=298
PMPS=284 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=275
+7=198
AMPS=155 ~F2.50u Lev (12th cycle)

Yesterday
Tuesday eh? Well, well. Tuesdays are rather boring as is our story this morning around here. I like boring! :lol:
Shadow has 3 Ps so far and is down to the blues for two tests in a row. We have been at this for 23 months as of yesterday...almost party time! :mrgreen: I am so proud of how he is doing atm. :mrgreen:
Shadow came to visit me in the bathroom ...when I say "Hi" he responds with a kitty hi...."Eh" he says. Always the same way with the same sound! :lol: It's different from the other noises he makes when he is hungry or whatever. It's definitely like "Hi" as best as he can muster. Aren't their vocalizations amazing?
Hope you all have a good day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/19 Shadow AMPS=155

Hi guys ... shadow, this is MUCH nicer then yesterdays ps numbers .. great job my man! Yes, their vocal skills are amazing .. Mocha cracks me up with her "voice" Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/19 Shadow AMPS=155

Nice amps Shadow--Glad to see He is doing better..Hope you are staying cool down there..
Moonie has become very vocal too, she actually calls me when she wants me to be somewhere..
Hugs to you, Steve & Kitties from us! :-D
 
AMPS=155 ~F2.50u Lev (12th cycle)
+3=103
+7=36
+8=65
PMPS=188 ~2.50u Lev (first cycle)

Well, he had is first <50 on the 15th and today he showed that he didn't want to wait for two more <50s. He went right down to 36 and got an automatic dosecrese again! Boy, when he dives, he really dives. I hope he can hold this dose and not go sky high. ohmygod_smile I am really surprised after all the yellows recently too. Steady yourself up Shadow....all these colors on your SS are making me dizzy. It's like a tye dyed shirt....
 
Way to go Shadow!! Show your momma bean you mean business. That is so cute with his "hi." Tarragon doesn't "talk" conversationally much, but Turnup really does. She will carry on if you talk to her and it is definitely different than her demanding noises. Have a great night Pat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top